?

Log in

No account? Create an account

[icon] Gatineau sur LiveJournal
View:Recent Entries.
View:Archive.
View:Friends.
View:Profile.

Security:
Subject:Chambre a louer/Room for rent
Time:12:47 pm
Bonjour!

Je partage une maison avec deux amies et nous cherchons une quatrieme locataire!

Tu aurais une grande chambre sur le deuxieme etage et l'access au reste de la maison. Nous avons deux salles de bain (une avec douche), une salle de lavage, une cuisine, une grande salle a dinner et un grand salon avec foyer, un garage simple, un grand balcon a l'avant et un patio a l'arriere, que nous partagerons avec toi.

Le loyer est 325$ par mois. L'electricite, le gas, le cable de base, l'internet et le telephone montent a environ 50$ par mois (nous avons un plan de facturation egale). Nous sommes situees sur le coin de St-Raymond et Tache dans le secteur Hull. Il y a un bon service d'autobus tres pres de la maison, et en voiture tout est proche. Il y a aussi le cinema Starcite et un Loblaws pas loin.

Nous cherchons une fille responsable et resonnablement propre. Tu peux etre aux etudes ou au travail, tant que tu fais quelque chose et que tu payes a temps :-) Tu pourrais demenager des la mi-Decembre, mais nous avons besoin de quelqu'un pour le 1er janvier.

Si tu est interessee, contacte-moi au hugs_cd@hotmail.com et ecrit "chambre a louer" comme sujet.

A la prochaine!
Catherine



Hello!

I share a house with two friends and we are looking for a fourth person to make this a full house!

You would have a big bedroom on the second floor, and access to the rest of the house. We have two bathrooms (one with shower), a laundry room, a nice kitchen, a big living room with fireplace, a dining room, a one-car garage, a big front porch and a patio at the back, all of which we share with you.

Rent is $325 a month, utilities come up to roughly $50 a month and include hydro, gas, high-speed internet, phone, and basic cable (we're on equal billing for pretty much everything). We are located in Gatineau (Hull) on the corner of St-Raymond and Tache. It's a 10-minute drive to Ottawa, and if you don't drive there are a lot of buses you can take, especially during morning and evening rush-hour. We are also very close to the Starcite cinema and the Loblaws.

We're looking for a girl who is responsible and reasonably clean, doesn't matter if you're a student or working, so long as you're doing something and you pay on time :-) You could start moving in as early as mid-December, but we're looking for someone for January 1rst.

Contact me at hugs_cd@hotmail.com with the subject line "room for rent" if you're interested!

Hope to hear from you soon!
Catherine
comments: Leave a comment Previous Entry Share Flag Next Entry

[icon] Gatineau sur LiveJournal
View:Recent Entries.
View:Archive.
View:Friends.
View:Profile.